Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation


Main content start
Results for: Awards

The 2012 American Physical Society's W. H. K. Panofsky Prize in Elementary Particle Physics was awarded to William B. Atwood "For his leading work on the design, construction, and use of the Large Area Telescope on the Fermi Gamma-Ray Satellite, enabling numerous new results in gamma-ray astrophysics and fundamental physics."

No results found

Please try another option from the filter list.